Logistics Scam

Scam Number: +1 407 796 9770
Domain Used: https://www.cmblogistics-lp.com/
Extra Info: They scam people inhumane selling puppies and other products over the internet.
They will contact you via Whatsapp.

What kind of a human being can do that? The link above will…
I have BTC transaction and their wallet address. After catching their fraud, now they wont stop calling me from different numbers all over the US.

Be careful everyone. Im still trying to locate their IP address so they can’t scam other individuals.

I don’t know how an IP address will be all that helpful?

Welcome @prophecyseeker
The phone number seems dead, but I’m going to try later

Need to find out where this individual is from first before filing report.

Ah, I see. Makes sense.

Vincent Nguyen

Company information

Company Name

KV FINANDENCE LLC

1YRS

Basic information

Country/Region:South Africa

Business type:Buying Office, Agent, Distributor/Wholesaler

Year established:2017

Main products:Fishing Reels,Electrical Equipment & Supplies,Tools & Hardware,Home & Garden,Apparel & Textile Machinery

Location:California, United States

EmployeeCount:5 - 10 People

Annual revenue:

Year established:2017

Main markets:

TransactionCount:0

Transaction amount:

Contact information

Tel:Hidden

Email:Hidden

Fax:Hidden

Mobile:Hidden

Address:

This is where they got my information. I was looking for product and bamm surprise. I direct messaged them from alibaba and guess what… couple of hours later same person with “friend” being nice and all scammed me outside alibaba lol.

https://za29002324643exzv.trustpass.alibaba.com/?spm=a2700.12243863.0.0.2ce83e5fiJHtsg

This is the product they are selling which is scam also.

They are using whatsapp

All of the following sites share a Google Analytics tracking code. At the very least, that must mean that these sites were all set up by the same entity.

nice find so looks like nigerian

Indeed it does

Domain Name: topridetransport.com.ng
Registry Domain ID: 1731524-NIRA
Registry WHOIS Server: whois.nic.net.ng
Registrar URL: https://www.smartweb.com.ng
Creation Date: 2021-02-13T03:08:14.821Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2022-02-13T03:08:14.998Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2022-02-13T03:08:14.998Z
Registrar: smartweb
Registrar IANA ID: 24062013
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: 08035905422
Registrar Country: NG
Registrar Phone: 08035905422
Registrar Customer Service Contact: Smart Web Nigeria Limited
Registrar Customer Service Email: [email protected]
Registrar Admin Contact: Smart Web Nigeria Limited
Registrar Admin Email: [email protected]
Domain Status: ok https://icann.org/epp#ok
Registry Registrant ID: rhAvN-T3ygf
Registrant Name: Ademola Ogunlana
Registrant Organization: Amecom Solution Services
Registrant Street: 3 Silver Street, Mini Estate
Registrant City: Egbeda
Registrant State/Province: Lagos
Registrant Postal Code: 234732
Registrant Country: NG
Registrant Phone: 8022125243
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin ID: 0aucq-NMne3
Admin Name: Ademola Ogunlana
Admin Street: 3 Silver Street, Mini Estate
Admin City: Egbeda
Admin State/Province: Lagos
Admin Postal Code: 234732
Admin Country: NG
Admin Phone: 8022125243
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID: 7aJve-fcxZA
Tech Name: Ademola Ogunlana
Tech Street: 3 Silver Street, Mini Estate
Tech City: Egbeda
Tech State/Province: Lagos
Tech Postal Code: 234732
Tech Country: NG
Tech Phone: 8022125243
Tech Email: [email protected]
Registry Billing ID: fgOE2-JRJuy
Billing Name: Ademola Ogunlana
Billing Street: 3 Silver Street, Mini Estate
Billing City: Egbeda
Billing State/Province: Lagos
Billing Postal Code: 234732
Billing Country: NG
Billing Phone: 8022125243
Billing Email: [email protected]
Name Server: ns23.doveserver.com
Name Server: ns24.doveserver.com
DNSSEC: unsigned

For more information on Whois status codes, please visit EPP Status Codes | What Do They Mean, and Why Should I Know? - ICANN

Hi & Welcome😊

Smartweb appears to be a Nigerian domain registrar and hosting company. I seriously doubt they have direct involvement.

topridetransport.com.ng
I used smartweb whois to get ng domain whois. Other whois websites gave error maybe bc its .com.ng

hey Draco… keep up the great work and content ur amazing

More than likely it is amecoms.com.ng - Amecom Solution Services (ADEMOLA OGUNLANA HAMMED) as the web master for many of those Domains.

https://scam.delivery/review/cmblogistics-lp-com-delivery-scam-review

Cmblogistics-lp.com

by Clarence Lebowitz July 30, 2021

Nice find. We need to get his attention.

502 202 5366

i don’t know about this other person , but this company KV FINANDENCE LLC on Alibaba ,is 100% legitimate we order from them and they delivery.