Live Chat Scammers

So there’s a group of live chat/phone scammers running their “streaming device setup” scam at: https://digitalgftech.com/contact.php

[In case you’re wondering why the live chat isn’t there, I got them banned :P]

Anyway, I figured I’d post their WHOIS info here and some screenshots of their website before it gets banned:

Archived snapshot of the site: https://archive.is/1I0V1

![image digitalgftech1png.png](https://tlscommunity.com/assets/2021-04-28/17:40:530-digitalgftech1png.png)

This is where they're located (approximately):

![image digitalgftechlocationpng.png](https://tlscommunity.com/assets/2021-04-28/17:47:370-digitalgftechlocationpng.png)

Now, on to their WHOIS info:
Name: Azeemahmed S
Street: 234/21 nethajinagar (south)millathnagar vaniyamabadi
City: vaniyamabadi
State: Tamil Nadu
Postal Code: 635751
Country: IN
Phone: +91.9952489876
Email: [email protected]

Cheapos did not even buy , Privacy Guard for their shitty domain XD

Which is free on major domain buying services (◍•ᴗ•◍):heart:

Glad you got them banned :no_entry_sign: :heart:

I got 2 websites banned from tawk.to

In my whole scambaiting “Career”