Leads Data Match, FRAUDULENT MEDICARE/CAMP LEJEUNE/FINAL EXPENSE/SOLAR LEAD GENERATORS

Call sent from 407-594-6902, an IP Horizon number listed on the FT Nomorobo thread.

“Hey, this is Margaret. I’m a Medicare help agent with LDM Direct Marketing. Do you have Medicare or Medicaid? Please answer yes or no, or say remove to be removed from the contact list. Or you can call 833-448-6897 to be removed from the contact list. Great. Hang on while I bring on a licensed agent.”

“Hi, thank you for holding. My name is Jason. I’m a Medicare help agent. I’ll be helping you during this-- Good morning, sir. My name is Jason. I’m a Medicare help agent. I’ll be helping you during this open enrollment. To get started, what is the Zip code in your area, please? Hello? Hello? Hello?”

Calling the number back presents a menu:

• Press 1 for Auto insurance - Nobody is available
  • Press 2 for Homeowners insurance - Nobody is available
  • Press 3 for Life insurance - Nobody is available
  • Press 4 for Final expense - Nobody is available
  • Press 5 for Umbrella Insurance - Nobody is available

If you call back more than 5 times, your number will be blocked.

The number belongs to Leads Data Match,, a fraudulent lead generation service located in San Diego, California that also specializes in the sale of solar panels. Their CEO and only employee, according to Apollo.io, is Mike Harper from Hong Kong, China.

Despite this, the company is registered as a domestic LLC with L:egalinc Corporate Services, Inc. from March 25, 2022 onwards. Previously, they used IncFile.com and Registered Agents, Inc. as their registered agents.

The websites used for lead generation include:
Fast Health Care Insurance
Medicare Quotes Providers
Medicare Quotes For You

Their marketing partners are listed on Home

The scammers also sells solar panels and settles Camp Lejeune claims and final expense quotes as SMAC-X, LLC with the following lead generators: