Iwebvista - A technical support scam web

The scam begins at iwebsvista.com, a company claiming to offer website development. They have a phone number, +1 855 504 0750. Nothing is visibly dangerous about the site, except they actually own a web of technical support scams.

Their website is using the IP address 116.203.114.29. Connected to that IP are multiple domains, all of which run technical support scams. The domains are:

mail-helpline.com
getcontactnumber.com
customer-carehelpline.com
gotaxation.com
email-loginhelp.com
accounting-helpline.com
printerhealthandcare.com
easyadvices.com
webkarnel.com

If we take a look at the first in the list, mail-helpline.com, it is registered to Gita Vishwas. Unfortunately, we could not find any useful information on this person.

The second in the list, getcontactnumber.com, is registered to Junkeyu Rare. The site has a Facebook page, which is https://www.facebook.com/pg/getcontactnumber. From that Facebook page, we were able to find a phone number and website. These are:

getcontacthelp.blogspot.com
+1 844 794 2730

The website gotaxation.com provided us with some more information. Firstly, a Facebook page located at https://www.facebook.com/Gotaxation-1888163101311861/. We also found that the website was registered to Ramel Rasal Tiwari, but we could not find much information on them. We found a phone number, +1 844 224 8288, which links to email-desktopgold.com.

Next, the website email-loginhelp.com. We found some information from this, including email addresses and phone numbers. We found +1 844 787 7041 connected to the site. We also found +1 855 293 4062, which we managed to use to find more information. We found the email address [email protected], which is linked to email-signin-error.com. We also found another email address, [email protected], which is linked to +1 800 370 0823. This phone number was found on usahelplinenumbers.com.

usahelplinenumbers.com links to 2 other numbers. These are:
+1 844 482 2777
+1 855 552 6129

+1 855 552 6129 is linked to multiple email addresses, which are:
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

The next website from the list we managed to get information from was printerhealthandcare.com. Firstly, a phone number, +44 800 241 5405. Secondly, another website, hprintersupport.atavist.com. This website has the phone number +1 800 787 2406.

From the list, we next looked at webkarnel.com. We found the phone number +1 866 701 0952 from this, which also leads to qbosoftware.com.

Finally, the website easyadvices.com gave us several more linked websites and email addresses. The website is linked to +1 855 212 5748. This phone number links to the following sites:

aolcustomerservices.website
customersupportnumber-usa.com
wiseintro.co/mysite7061169
wiseintro.co/mysite2785119

wiseintro.co/mysite2785119 is associated with the following email address:
[email protected]

We are in the process of reporting these websites as of time of writing (1st April 2021).

Thank you.

Thanks! on this now. Nice work!

Info I got: https://grabify.link/track/RASUIX

I sent ip logger to each of their emails.

@OSINTAgainstFraud#185248 https://iwebsvista.com/web-design-offer.html

877-690-0052

@OSINTAgainstFraud#185248 (866) 384-4948

>

@OSINTAgainstFraud#185248 855 212 5748

now a walmart gift card scam

@Zachinquarantine_#189149 Thanks for the number! Reported to carrier!

I Web Vista New Number 800-598-2074

(855) 987-8068

Britney Spears. Seriously. Could they be at least a little original?