Ikea gift-card scam (Norwegian)


Got this today, not picked up by Outlook Safeurl protection, I think this is someone trying to 1. gather personal details and 2. maybe try to trick people into paying a small fee, they ask for 10 NOK and you will receive a 10 000 NOK gift card from Ikea, anyone got ideas for how to quickly get these kind of websites taken down? Also wondering if anyone are able to gather more information about who is behind the site?

The email I got was presented as being from Elkjøp (Scandinavian/Nordic home-electronics goods chain) so ending up at Ikea promotion did very much make lots of sense :P

https://ikichiki.prizoid.com/no/ (change no to other country codes and you will find other similar sites. like se for swedish site.)

image skjermbilde-2018-08-25jpg.jpeg![image skjermbilde-2018-08-25jpg.jpeg](replace/assets/files/2018-08-25/16:27:590-skjermbilde-2018-08-25jpg.jpeg)

Edit: Email was from: [email protected] and original URL (including safelink part): https://eur01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fbit.ly%2F2wpPhoU&data=02%7C01%7C%7C8f6ca330d7844f56790108d60a7daece%7C84df9e7fe9f640afb435aaaaaaaaaaaa%7C1%7C0%7C636707932243752399&sdata=JhwtHMDCEYC36onJG4EcTie51DMBDXKx88M7aw04QOY%3D&reserved=0

@Cammolele#48532 I found these :





They are hosted by godaddy. You can report abuse to godaddy:
Domain Name: prizoid.com
Registry Domain ID: 2248108101_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com
Updated Date: 2018-04-05T08:16:00Z
Creation Date: 2018-04-05T08:16:00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2019-04-05T08:16:00Z
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4806242505