I found a good one

800-346-1036

This one is fun!!! I been harassing them all day!:ok_hand:t6:

[[3,15,27,37],[3,4,27,37]]

aww he didnt fall for it


why dont they believe i have a zuesvirus


I’m getting an offer for a free cruise

@SCAMM3RARESHT#62777 It takes about 30 seconds (average ) to connect, regular holding music.

They say their comapy’s name is “USUnitedStatesGreenStreamSoftware”

They said they were the billing dept.

They said call 844-242-6266 for the technical support, I believe the number is a scam.

hanging up on me :frowning:

Update Called the number they SYSKEY’d my VM, than rebooted it into safe-mode. He’s not a very nice scammer.

These Indian scammers have several websites;

itech expert LLC (855) 666-8857

ITECHEXPERT.TECH

technobot.info

ustechgeeks.net

techgeeks.net

oneclicksupport.info, 877-220-4927

azure-support.tech 844-347-0545 844-347-0545

this number is a gem keep calling it


They’re so mad right now. I just flooded their whole calling center with tons of numbers lol Its now unavailable. Good times…GOOOD times…

it’s still working lmao!!!

absolute gem

https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5bf073d16865632a7a3a0000/recording

@stinky#63364 give them fake checking info they get so mad