Https://www.vwebtechies.com/contact-us.php +44 1223-926-105

New big time old scammer from India by name of Rajiv Bhatti his facebook profile is Redirecting... in domain contact us also is his family member name setup firm in Germany and operating from New Delhi. Target is mostly UK customers and recently yesterday mine uncle been scams by them and paid those bastards £ 100 GBP so we have called bank today to report that transaction and hopefully will get back the money as in most cases bank has given assurance. There contact information is below

UK:

+44 1223-926-105 (U.K)

+1 858-790-8058 (U.S.A)

800-041-8560–this might be working or not

Their tactis is to threaten like if you do not change your windows key then your services will be terminated within 24 hours through voice recorded messages.

This scammer has registered in Germany, Executive director: Ravi Bhatti (Punjabi with call center in New Delhi)

**VWEBTECHIES UG** (haftungsbeschränkt)
Hersbruck, Amberger Straße 100, 91217 Hersbruck.
Gesellschaftsvertrag vom 20.02.2017
Gegenstand des Unternehmens: Die Reparatur von Computern, der Verkauf von Software und Webdesign. Stammkapital: 500,00 EUR.
Geschäftsführer: Bhatti, Ravi, Hersbruck, *18.11.1974

thank you for valuable information will help me to provide these details to UK fraud action task force so that they can take action against those impostor hiding in back of these shitty tactics.

they also have US phone number

858-790-8058

@drwat#90853 @azure4486#90823 Can you report that to Report fraud - European Commission ?

@CatSatan#90866 Yes I will report it. Thanks.

So I called this guy earlier. Seems to be just the one guy.

Called UK number first, and he tells me I have the wrong number

Called the US number, and he tells me i have the wrong mnumber

I call back on the US number and tell him I really need help, my computer is broken.

20 minutes later he finally realised I was having him on, kept asking if I was drunk, lmao. :slight_smile:

@azure4486#90823 what is with family members of scammers setting these websites, shit they must have a family of scammers

I have reported just now at above link Report fraud - European Commission

& to microsoft as well and action fraud uk department.

@RussianScamAttackHelicopter#91027 yes Main ring Leader His Name is Rajeev Bhatti is running from New Delhi India and His another seems brother Ravi Bhatti is Opened this company in Germany to process the payments and as usual targeted customers sweet pot United Kingdom then United States & Canada now days they are entering slowly in Europe to by learning their languages to grow their market or business whatever!

@RussianScamAttackHelicopter#91027Many call centers in India persuade their relatives in the USA to arrange for website, LLC/Corporation registration, Banking setup etc. Typically the American side gets 25% of the gross cut. The balance is sent to Indian call center via illegal means. (avoid taxes)

@RussianScamAttackHelicopter#91027Many call centers in India persuade their relatives in the USA to arrange for website, LLC/Corporation registration, Banking setup etc. Typically the American side gets 25% of the gross cut. The balance is sent to Indian call center via illegal means. (avoid taxes)

I’m not far from there. Gonna drive there in next few days probably.

Let’s see how I can fuck them hard.

Meanwhile please collect & save all evidence! Bait them and record and upload calls on instaud.io. Save screenshots that contain valuable information, upload on imgur and post links here. Screen record sessions and upload to YouTube.

We can fuck them hard…

![image 2019-05-28-12-08-16-vwebtechies-ug-contact-us-call-44-1223-926-105-uk-br-i-class-fapng.png](upload://Aw5K6k5aEwEmJXX8KAs7ohJjzsJ.png)![image 2019-05-28-12-08-16-vwebtechies-ug-contact-us-call-44-1223-926-105-uk-br-i-class-fapng.png](upload://Aw5K6k5aEwEmJXX8KAs7ohJjzsJ.png)
http://archive.fo/dK4zp
https://web.archive.org/web/20190529135801/https://www.vwebtechies.com/contact-us.php

https://www.vwebtechies.com/imprint.php
https://web.archive.org/save/https://www.vwebtechies.com/imprint.php

The website https://web.archive.org/web/20171122020154/http://vwebtechies.com/virus-removal-support.php
has the phone number +1 844-706-1786 on it

http://scammer.info/d/13549-adaross-scam-site-list-11-27-2018 shineservices lt thread starter

[[3,4,5,17,37],[3,4,5,17,37,62]]

Yes the address exists! There’s someone living with that name in this house. I just was there.

@NeeP#91061 Du lebst in Deutschland?? Welche Stadt? I sent a request on Discord

@azure4486#90823 @drwat#90853 Please provide me any proof such as audio recordings. I’m already in contact with local police.

https://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/vwebtechies.com

Here is their SSL certificate Issuer: /C=US/ST=Arizona/L=Scottsdale/O=Starfield Technologies, Inc./OU=http://certs.starfieldtech.com/repository//CN=Starfield Secure Certificate Authority - G2. Maybe we could report the site and have their SSL certificate removed but we would require more evidence.

@azure4486#91047 I don’t understand why you are not providing more evidence. You are also posting using a VPN. I will ban your account within the next 3 days if you don’t respond and provide more information as you seem to have them and you’re also online but don’t provide it.

Please provide these voice messages you were talking about or any other proof.

@drwat#90853 you said they’re located in Delhi. How do you know that? What information do you have about them?