Our Location:
131 Devron Circle, East Peoria, Illinois 61611 USA.
Phone
(+1) 855-947-4746
Email
[email protected]
Our Location:
131 Devron Circle, East Peoria, Illinois 61611 USA.
Phone
(+1) 855-947-4746
Email
[email protected]
Websites with similar number
https://verizonmailsupports.com/
https://roadrunnermailsupports.com/
Ok so the WHOIS for this one showed:
Registrant Name: Nancy Wilson
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: B1 403
Registrant City: Noida
Registrant State/Province: Uttar Pradesh
Registrant Postal Code: 201301
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +91.9711761327
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
I checked the E-mail and found an entire blog on another version of this scam.
https://keyfindings.blog/2019/08/18/unravelling-the-norton-scam-chapter-6/
So these scammers are in Noida and their IP is 125.63.115.242. These are the fake IDS they’ve got:
23-Jul-19 12:55
125.63.115.242 kirtisingh [email protected] India
4-Jul-19 12:55
125.63.115.242 Ashley Johnson [email protected] India
15-May-19 09:15
125.63.115.242 pierregora [email protected] India
29-Apr-19 14:21
125.63.115.242 naincycarter4c [email protected] India
16-Apr-19 14:07
125.63.115.242 charles123fuery [email protected] India
16-Apr-19 14:07
125.63.115.242 naincycarter4c [email protected] India
16-Apr-19 14:07
125.63.115.242 naincycarter4c [email protected] India
16-Apr-19 14:06
125.63.115.242 naincycarter4c [email protected] India
16-Apr-19 13:16
125.63.115.242 davidcarter4c [email protected]
Do you know the answers to their security questions?