Https://microcustomercare.com/window-8-support/

Our Location:

131 Devron Circle, East Peoria, Illinois 61611 USA.

Phone
(+1) 855-947-4746

Email
[email protected]

Websites with similar number

https://verizonmailsupports.com/

https://roadrunnermailsupports.com/

Ok so the WHOIS for this one showed:

Registrant Name: Nancy Wilson

Registrant Organization:

Registrant Street: B1 403

Registrant City: Noida

Registrant State/Province: Uttar Pradesh

Registrant Postal Code: 201301

Registrant Country: IN

Registrant Phone: +91.9711761327

Registrant Phone Ext:

Registrant Fax:

Registrant Fax Ext:

Registrant Email: [email protected]

I checked the E-mail and found an entire blog on another version of this scam.
https://keyfindings.blog/2019/08/18/unravelling-the-norton-scam-chapter-6/

So these scammers are in Noida and their IP is 125.63.115.242. These are the fake IDS they’ve got:

23-Jul-19 12:55
125.63.115.242 kirtisingh [email protected] India
4-Jul-19 12:55
125.63.115.242 Ashley Johnson [email protected] India
15-May-19 09:15
125.63.115.242 pierregora [email protected] India
29-Apr-19 14:21
125.63.115.242 naincycarter4c [email protected] India
16-Apr-19 14:07
125.63.115.242 charles123fuery [email protected] India
16-Apr-19 14:07
125.63.115.242 naincycarter4c [email protected] India
16-Apr-19 14:07
125.63.115.242 naincycarter4c [email protected] India
16-Apr-19 14:06
125.63.115.242 naincycarter4c [email protected] India
16-Apr-19 13:16
125.63.115.242 davidcarter4c [email protected]

Do you know the answers to their security questions?