HP Printer Tech Support Scammer https://wegadgetize.com/printers/

The website https://wegadgetize.com/printers/ belongs to a scam company that claims to provide tech support for HP printers. They falsely represent themselves as being based in New York, but the actual owner of the business is Rishi Bhatia, residing at B-5, SHANKAR GARDEN, VIKAS PURI NEW DELHI West Delhi DL 110018. The contact numbers associated with the Rishi Bhatia are 9877442836 and 9999145481, and the email address is [email protected].

The company operates with a team of 5-6 agents, including individuals named Steve, Ralph, Rose, and John Martin. These agents work from home and use the TextNow service to make scam calls. Rishi Bhatia frequently changes the company’s name every 8-9 months, with the previous names being getprintsolution.com, printersolutionforall.com, and worldsolutionsinc.us. This demonstrates the deceptive practices employed by the company.

The owner of the scam company is known for being intelligent and crafty. They manipulate the payment process through websites like alldayhelpllc.com and world Solution, changing the gateway name. Additionally, they deceive customers by requesting checks and credit card details.