HP printer scam

  1. Scam Number: +1 408 659 0893

Scammer’s Website or Email: https://digital-z-logo-design.cloud/com-setup/error.html

Additional information about this scam: HP scam

  1. Number: +1 (888) 875-0873

Website: https://digicollitsolution.com/printers/error.html

HP scam

  1. active website: https://riveradesignshub.com
    ( After visiting the website, click on download and see the magic)

  2. https://www.printsmartsetup.com/
    ( After visiting the website, click on download and see the magic)

  3. https://techbuildzllc.com/hp-setup/error.html

(Need to do chat to get their actual number)

They have you input your number in the chat box on there fake site, then call you back from an unknown number.
remote software website is www.help123.online
using ultraviewer, an old version of anydesk which I also use, version 4.1 and gotoassist.
Location Delhi
IP=103.225.56.254

THEY WILL KNOW IF YOUR LIVE CHATTING TO THEM ON A PC AND WHETHER IT’S A WINDOWS, MAC ETC
“David” - +1 (415) 688-6356 [TEXTNOW NUMBER]


www.help123.online → Download Advance

[email protected]

888-875-0873 Still Active “Open Line” Monday 12-26-23 4:29PM EST
@drwat are they having a conversation?

scan function will make ping ping noise. Lower the volume. Tell the customer wifi is the issue. Hurry up and F the customer. Very windy tonight.

That’s so funny!. 1. I didn’t understand a word they we’re saying.
2. I forgot who I called. 3. When I read your response, I’m like what scam is this? Now it all makes sense to me. Thanks Doc!