Gyoutube.com Tech Support Scam

gyoutube.com is back!

Here is a screenshot:

image scampng.png![image scampng.png](replace/assets/files/2018-07-01/16:23:520-scampng.png)

I did. http://gyoutube.com

>

@Cloud241#36853 I did. http://gyoutube.com

No, that's just the website which redirected you tho the scammer's page. What is the url oft the website with the popup on it?

Oh. Sorry.

It changes every time, But one of them is http://microsoft0x8024f042aus.tk

I also got systemwarning-virusdetected.club

That’s it for the tech support ones.

I also got a virus claiming to be a Flash Player update at

http://undoupgrade24.fabandamazingcontent4you.bid/?b9zd1=tFN3bRQnPYRI-Z-Jfr4jGx2r3hNuDJIjyF6rQOUC8i1-1QN42GTiBdrxOnfb0mFx9xe6zKzeufGTBqJIaXaZmQ..&cid=2k5x1ovg_1258_29800850&sid=39&v_id=y2GHP7KwWhEFDqgmr4GQC8iW1FLea2cqqfgOdJM6oIk.

@Cloud241#36849 Is your computer screen a virtual machien or your host computer?


@Shambrecody#36865 Unfortunately, The first one was host. I mispelled youtube and it brought me there.

The rest are in a VM though.

I went to gyoutube.com and got this message which downloads a bunch of files http://microsoft-support-number-1-855-844-8311.us-east-2.elasticbeanstalk.com/ch/