Found this website

can somebody search this or me

https://slowcomputerissue.com/

Whois searching now…

Stand by.

Edit: WhoIsGuard blocked it.

@Tails#66266 does that mean it’s malicious?

Registrar

WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com

URL: http://www.namecheap.com

Registrar: NameCheap, Inc.

IANA ID: 1068

Abuse Contact Email:[email protected]

Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107

Indian fella answered, I heard shouting in the background, the number isnt toll free so use at your own risk

+4408003688285

@Callymcg#66279 My scam senses are tingling

Everytime I got through they told me to wait an hour.

The website looks kinda like those keyword sites that trigger the Google SEO (Search Engine Optimization)

So, I would think that yes, it’s a scam site.


VirusTotal

Nothing triggered from AV engines

+44-080-0368-8285 UK

+49-73-518-099-920 DE

+41-44-798-2220 Switzerland

+1-209-238-7789 USA

+43-120-58-155 Austria

+4973518099920 Germany , Street Kesselplatz 29, Biberach an der riss 88400

Office Helpline Number +1-209-238-7789
office-install-help.com/ms-office-help-and-suppport.php
antivirushelpme.com/bullguard-customer-service.php