Current Number: 866-554-0713
Websites which have been registered over wix
List will be updated Once I can find more
ACTIVE - https://www.geernternop.com/
WHOIS INFORMATION
Registrant Name: mohammad sameer
Registrant Organization: techayuda
Registrant Street: E 11/101 hauz rani
Registrant City: new delhi
Registrant State/Province: DL
Registrant Postal Code: 110017
Registrant Country: IN
You visited the address?
I wouldn’t recommend that
Talked some of my online Indian friends. They mentioned address falls under the area which is heavily known for violence.
i remember this number
they scammed one of friends with 400$ of walmart card and demanded more, when answered no
they went ahead on to threaten him.
tried reporting them but nothing happened
glad to see ya’ll digging so much on these people.
After few fake calls to the toll free numbers I presume they all are ran by one center.
Too much noise. so probably 8-10 guys.
This is just an assumption with what I could hear from the background.
I wanted to talk to Linda Roberts ( I made it up)
He told me Linda passed away previous night. He told me that I am up to no good.
He mentioned he represents Green Dot cards tech support