minger
28. September 2022, 16:22
1
Current Number: 866-554-0713
Websites which have been registered over wix
List will be updated Once I can find more
ACTIVE - https://www.geernternop.com/
WHOIS INFORMATION
Registrant Name: mohammad sameer
Registrant Organization: techayuda
Registrant Street: E 11/101 hauz rani
Registrant City: new delhi
Registrant State/Province: DL
Registrant Postal Code: 110017
Registrant Country: IN
minger
28. September 2022, 16:57
3
they have different numbers
several in-active sites show its registered under sameer
NeeP
1. Oktober 2022, 06:26
4
Checked the address, pics will come, sadly nobody on this address or they denied being there. I knocked on the door. Pretty slum like area
Found different location, will check in a bit
minger
1. Oktober 2022, 08:52
5
You visited the address?
I wouldn’t recommend that
Talked some of my online Indian friends. They mentioned address falls under the area which is heavily known for violence.
MKHNT
1. Oktober 2022, 19:18
6
TECHAYUDA LLC
[email protected]
(773) 354 5997
techayuda.com/
Incorporation Date: 26 August 2019
Dissolution Date: 20 August 2021
REINSTATEMENT 18 Feb 2022
Director: Puneet P. Singh
Jurisdiction: Texas (US)
Registered Address: 2336a Meadow Willow Cir, Herndon, VA 20171 (Apts)
https://opencorporates.com/companies/us_tx/0803403369
Parv Singh Rajput - tech ayuda
Technical Sales Specialist
South Delhi, Delhi, India
https://in.linkedin.com/in/parv-singh-rajput-268208191
Domain Name: techayuda.com
Registry Domain ID: 2653184152_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: https://www.godaddy.com
Updated Date: 2022-03-29 T23:26:09Z
Creation Date: 2021-11-07T09:07:25Z
Expiration Date: 2023-11-07T09:07:25Z
Registrar: GoDaddy.com , LLC
Domain Name: techayuda.us
Registry Domain ID: DB4D8C57EA81040C0856581718F1C1433-GDREG
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: https://www.godaddy.com
Updated Date: 2022-03-23T01:55:08Z
Creation Date: 2022-03-23 T01:55:07Z
Expiration Date: 2023-03-23T01:55:07Z
Registrar: GoDaddy.com , LLC
Registrant Organization: techayuda
Registrant State/Province: Virginia
Registrant Country: US
Domain Name: GEERNTERNOP.COM
Registry Domain ID: 2719940598_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.wix.com
Registrar URL: http://www.wix.com
Updated Date: 2022-08-22T14:40:44
Creation Date: 2022-08-22 T14:40:43
Expiration Date: 2023-08-22T14:40:43
drwat
1. Oktober 2022, 19:38
7
[quote=“minger, post:1, topic:109110”]
110017
[/quote] “Hauz Rani” is in Malvia Nagar, south Delhi
Parv Singh Rajput
TECHAYUDA LLC >> Puneet Singh
https://www.linkedin.com/in/parv-singh-rajput-268208191/?originalSubdomain=in
i remember this number
they scammed one of friends with 400$ of walmart card and demanded more, when answered no
they went ahead on to threaten him.
tried reporting them but nothing happened
glad to see ya’ll digging so much on these people.
minger
2. Oktober 2022, 12:13
9
yea that’s the location called.
good digging.
minger
4. Oktober 2022, 13:50
10
UPDATE:
Site is still live.
Number is still active.
Adwords is being used to target the victims.
Site is hosted on Wix.
Already emailed wix but havent heard back.
If more people could report the url it would help take down the site or maybe the ad.
minger
15. November 2022, 14:50
11
UPDATE-
FEW MORE SITES POPPED UP BUT UNDER RANDOM NAMES AND LOCATION.
ANY HELP WOULD BE APPRECIATED IF YOU CAN REPORT THE DOMAIN.
https://www.grefunten.com/
http://xperterion.com/
After few fake calls to the toll free numbers I presume they all are ran by one center.
Too much noise. so probably 8-10 guys.
This is just an assumption with what I could hear from the background.
18663941883
New domain :- Active as of 15th Nov 2022
https://www.rusincrd.com/
minger
22. November 2022, 16:13
12
New numbers listed on few of the same domains:
18887895009
drwat
22. November 2022, 16:54
13
minger:
18663941883
Green Dot scammer says in English and Hindi, my contact Linda Roberts died yesterday
http://chirb.it/tNrLPv
minger
22. November 2022, 17:14
14
couldn’t really understand what the convo was about.
what was he saying?
any translations?
drwat
22. November 2022, 17:18
15
I wanted to talk to Linda Roberts ( I made it up)
He told me Linda passed away previous night. He told me that I am up to no good.
He mentioned he represents Green Dot cards tech support
minger
14. Juli 2023, 12:41
17
most domains have similar ad design so i take its the same dude under different wix accounts.
https://www.ndotrrre.com/
minger
14. Juli 2023, 12:42
18
sadly this domain is still up and running ads on adwords.
https://www.fgrenterve.com/
Looks like the dude finally opted for privacy for domain and hid his name tho its the same dude as mentioned originally.
Another site pops up so i presume its from the same guy.
https://www.comsgreendot.com/
Looks like he may have expanded his scams by hiring more people as 2 ads currently run on adwords under greendot/walmart keyword.
Any reports for above site would really be appreciated.
minger
14. Juli 2023, 17:03
19
Found the ads
Be free to report the domains to either google or the hosted platforms.
Have reported multiple times already and it’s still up.