Fake Microsoft Support chat

https://mschatdesk.com/chat

These are Indian scammers: compteksolution.net

Domain Name: COMPTEKSOLUTION.NET

Updated Date: 2018-09-02T03:55:57Z

Creation Date: 2016-09-15T18:09:09Z

Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2019-09-15T18:09:09Z

Registrant Name: Nishant Kumar

Registrant Street: #74, HSR layout


Registrant City: bangalore

Registrant State/Province: Other

Registrant Postal Code: 560068

Registrant Country: IN

Registrant Phone: +91.9739351151

Registrant Email: [email protected]

@drwat#54871

Nice, but how did you tie in compteksolution.net to mschatdesk.com.

Whois History?

No one seems to be on, auto-answered by "Megan"

@SM45#54873 I chatted with some fake Megan. Her boss told me this website.

I also found their phone number: 800-490-5506 Google search shows they are Indian scammers.

They have pop-up messages for Windows as well as Apple Safari.

The domain is registered with fake Bangalore, India address.

tried to install “microsoft security” on my vm and avg picked it up as a trojan :stuck_out_tongue:

@LukePlays27#54846

I confirm they are scammers. I chatted with some fake Megan. no more contact after 119 USD payment ....

@dalonzo#62680

and of course no service …