Fake Gmail Support Scam

Original Phone Number: 18552273084

I found this number being spammed on forums.

Their site: http://www.emailcustomerservicenumbers.net/
Website Archive: https://archive.fo/mTDlJ

Registrar: Wild West Domains
Whois Archive: https://archive.fo/ELmk9

  • - Whois -

    Name: Manoj Gupta

    Address: A-25 Sec 55

    City: Noida

    State / Province: Uttar Pradesh

    Postal Code: 201307

    Country: IN

    Phone: +91.9658330011

    Email: [email protected]
  • Other domains owned by [email protected]

    His email makes it look like he owns, or is affiliated with, that domain. websoftdesk.com is completely blank, and also it is hosted on the same IP address / node as the emailcustomerservicenumbers.net site.

    websoftdesk.com whois

    Registrar: GoDaddy
    Whois Archive: https://archive.fo/zx3hG

    Name: Anil K
    Organization Address: D-903, Shopping Complex 2,
    Address: Manasarover Garden, New Delhi, Delhi 110015
    City: Delhi
    State / Province: Delhi
    Postal Code: 110015
    Country: IN
    Phone: +91.9818674534
    Email: [email protected]