Fake computer technicians

new number: 1-833-410-5888

website (for when they ask whats n your screen), type in:
gmial.com

this website is always up and the numbers change every couple of days.

@hellorhighwater#41582 Thanks for the Number! But the url does not make any sense, as it is just a redirector. The exact URL would be great :slight_smile:

thats the thing, it redirects you to the fake technical support page where you can get the number to call and use the website as reference to when they ask what you see on your screen

image screen-shot-2018-07-26-at-35153-pmpng.png![image screen-shot-2018-07-26-at-35153-pmpng.png](replace/assets/files/2018-07-26/22:18:170-screen-shot-2018-07-26-at-35153-pmpng.png)
the picture is an example

Notice how the number is different than the original one you cited. He wanted the exact URL of the popup, because gmial.com redirects to tons of DIFFERENT scam popups with different words and numbers and information, not one specific popup.


thats the point. this is how i get my numbers, from the redirected page

@hellorhighwater#43677

No shit. What we’re saying is if you’re going to post a phone number, cite the error code you get so they don’t immediately know we’re full of shit.