Fake AppleID Security Alert

Another day, another BS scam in my Godly Anti-Spam heaven by the name Outlook (bare with me on this). So today as I was checking my Outlook (because that’s what normal people do) I found an e-mail from Apple. Hey I got an Apple product, so it must be legit, no?

image da-emailjpg.jpeg![image da-emailjpg.jpeg](replace/assets/files/2017-10-17/02:16:050-da-emailjpg.jpeg)

^ Here how this super awesome legit *cough cough* email looks like. Oh and if you were not convinced it's authentic, check out da email address boys and gals ;)

"[email protected]"

^ This shit must be 100% legit no? It says Apple.RecoverUpdate.... so legit... Not!

But wait there was a Verify my shit link, let's go and give it a go, I'm running a Unix system so worst case I will be rick rolled or a giant dildo will pop up on my screen :)

Well you will be waiting in a Connection f*** hole, as your browser tries to resolve the DNS record to some Scam Kiddy server somewhere in mother Russia or Asia.

P.S. It will try to establish a connection with "apple-support.notice-manageapps.com", meanwhile....
"notice-manageapps.com" will redirect you to your friendly around the block Google startup page...

Cheers boys and gals :)