Facebook FUCKBUDDY - Sandra Porter

SCAMMER - Redirecting...

All links the scammer promoted redirect to Secret connections in your area (casualdatingjoy.life)

Registered via NameCheap on August 24, 2022 (Updated August 29, 2022) - Whois casualdatingjoy.life


Popup is a registration page for Spookchat (localhookups5s.com)

Registered via NameSilo on October 12, 2021 (Updated October 21, 2022) - Whois localhookups5s.com


Clicking on “Chat Now” will redirect users to a “Click Allow if you are not a robot” popup registered via NameSilo on December 27, 2022 - Whois gratefuldating.top

Popup is a registration page for Home | dateYou.com | The flirt and chat app out and about and at home

Registered by MP Mobile Performance Ltd. in Cyprus via Domain Robot on October 27, 2006 (Updated October 28, 2022) - Whois dateyou.com

DateYou is a subsidiary of MP Mobile Performance Ltd designed as a fake dating platform. The company also does business as OneWorld Ltd. and is located at 75 Prodromou Avenue., Oneworld Parkview House, 2063 Nicosia, Cyprus
P.O. Box 25207, Nicosia 1307 & Spyrou Kyprianou 79, Protopapas Bldg, 2nd Floor, Office 201, 3076 Limassol, Cyprus

The company also does business in the United Arab Emirates as the Freemont Group. (formerly OneWorld Mid-East. ) Their offices are located at Bayswater Tower, ​Level 18, Office 10, Al Abraj South Street, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

The company also does business at Esentai Tower Business Center, A15E3H4, Al-Farabi Avenue 77/7, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Associated Facebook Accounts:
Oneworld Ltd (facebook.com)
(4) Freemont Oneworld Group | Facebook

Associated Instagram Account (BANNED) - Page Not Found • Instagram

Associated LinkedIn Account - Oneworld Ltd | LinkedIn

Associated Twitter Accounts:
Oneworld Ltd (@OneworldLimited) / Twitter
Freemont Oneworld Group (@FreemontGroup) / Twitter

Associated YouTube Channels:
Oneworld Ltd - YouTube
Internet Incorporate - YouTube
Oneworld Mideast Ltd - YouTube

Associated Phone Numbers:
+357 22 496 000


+357 25 337 745


+971 444 57 900


Associated Fax Numbers:
+357 22 493 000


+357 25 337 765


+971 444 57 901


Associated Email Addresses:
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

Users may also be redirected to Looking for sex tonight in Rochester? (myperfectdating.com)

Registered via NameSilo on December 20, 2022 - Whois myperfectdating.com


Popup redirects users to Meet local girls in Rochester (bigosext1s.com)

Registered via NameSilo on October 12, 2021 (Updated October 11, 2022) - Meet local girls in Rochester (bigosext1s.com)


Clicking “Chat Now” will redirect users to https://d.gratefuldating.top/l/push-external3/?encodedPath=L2wvcHVzaC1leHRlcm5hbDMvPw%3D%3D&ext=1&affiliateId=webl3691&site=https%3A%2F%2Fbigosext1s.com%2Fl%2F25%2Fshagslags%2F4-w3r%2Fen%2F&userAgent=Mozilla%2F5.0+(Windows+NT+10.0%3B+Win64%3B+x64)+AppleWebKit%2F537.36+(KHTML%2C+like+Gecko)+Chrome%2F108.0.0.0+Safari%2F537.36+Edg%2F108.0.1462.76&language=en-US&subscribeMethod=chat_popup_ext_subscribe_v3_rand&vertical=dating&siteLang=en&extImageUrl=images%2Fen%2Fgirl18.jpg&extTpl=7

Popup is a registration page for Spdate – website for meetings! Communication without limits

Registered in Ajeltake Island, Marshall Islands via 1API GmbH on December 5, 2016 (Updated December 6, 2022) - Whois spdate.com


SPDate is a subsidiary of the California-based Mediascythe Ltd. designed as a fake dating website. The company also hosts the fake dating website jucydate.com

Associated Email Address - [email protected]

What makes you think that mediascythe is California based? I can’t find registration for it in the SOS database and their mailing address is in the Marshall Islands.