Espon scam website

Hello I have found this suspicous looking website that is Espon printer support

USA website https://www.epsonprintersupportnumber.com/

USA number 1-800-436-0509

UK website https://www.epsonprintersupportnumber.com/epson-printer-support-co-uk

UK number +44-800-046-5700

AUS Number +61-1800-769-903

Some information about them Epson Technical Support Phone Number+44-800-046-5700 UK in 1 Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB - Express & Star

Some other website https://www.wattpad.com/story/152214114-pogo-games-helpline-number-%2B44-800-046-5700-uk-1

Warning antivirus poped up on this website: https://www.hpprintersupporthelpline.com/contact-us

Also other website with the same number

+44-800-046-5700

https://mcafeesupportnumberuk.blogspot.com/

[[3,4],[3,4,37]]

very valuable information, thank you

Thanks for this, found an interesting folder on this domain:

https://www.epsonprintersupportnumber.com/uploads/

The /users_images/ folder contains an html file, which is the home page of another site:

www.askpcexperts.com