Email Support Scammer

Email Scammer Toll-Free 1-877-916-7666

Website - https://www.assistanceforall.com/services/email-support

All working tech support scammer numbers

Toll-Free 1-877-355-5787

Toll-Free 1-844-854-8547

Toll-Free 1-866-584-5869

Toll-Free 1-877-916-7666

And Working Scammer Website - Contact Norton™Support - Norton Phone Number, and Chat Support

Website - https://tech360.att.com/att/contact-us/index.aspx

Website - https://www.email-technical-support.com/

Website https://www.assistanceforall.com/services/quickbook-support/

Website - - Internet Browser Help Services | Browser Helpline Number

Website- Yahoo Rest Password - Yahoo Customer Helpline

Website - https://www.assistanceforall.com/services/antivirus-support/mcafee-support/

Website - https://www.assistanceforall.com/services/printer-support/hp-printer-support/

Website - Windows Firewall Help Center | Windows Firewall Number

Website - AVG Antivirus Help Center | AVG Help Number

Website - Windows Help Call Now | Call Windows Help Number

All Working Scammer Website


@Harry25#64708 nice find

@Harry25#64708 scammer websites and Scammer Contact Number

@Harry25#64708 Alright, a lot of them are registered under domains by proxy hence their identity cannot be found. However, gltechserve.net did provide some info.

Registrant Name: Leena Sharma

Registrant Organization:

Registrant Street: C-125

Registrant Street: Gamma 1, Greater Noida

Registrant City: Greater Noida

Registrant State/Province: Uttar Pradesh

Registrant Postal Code: 201308

Registrant Country: IN

Registrant Phone: +91.9891340926

Registrant Phone Ext:

Registrant Fax:

Registrant Fax Ext:

Registrant Email: [email protected]

Registry Admin ID: Not Available From Registry

Admin Name: Leena Sharma

Admin Organization:

Admin Street: C-125

Admin Street: Gamma 1, Greater Noida

Admin City: Greater Noida

Admin State/Province: Uttar Pradesh

Admin Postal Code: 201308

Admin Country: IN

Admin Phone: +91.9891340926

Admin Phone Ext:

Admin Fax:

Admin Fax Ext:

Admin Email: [email protected]

Redirecting...

this is the facebook account of the registrant. She happens to work for a CSC India Ltd. Some other minor info can be found here: Free Reverse Phone Number Lookup by Truecaller

The FB page of CSC India Ltd: https://www.facebook.com/pages/CSC-India-Ltd/109998795690731

There isnt much on the FB page though. Will hit you up if I find anything more

Damn it, their hosted by godaddy.com nothing we can do about it

@blakeyboo1231#64839 All of the websites are registered under domainsbyproxy, hence making the identities of the registrars more secure (except for one which I found). But a lot of the info we have seem to be at a deadend. The best we can do know is flood them with calls and report them to GoDaddy and their telephone service providers.