Driver Support

(877) 615-2407

https://www.driversupport.com/

They ask you to pay $9.99 for driver updates when you can get them free with any other programs...

There not closed, they have probs gone down to go home :confused:

Can confirm. Claimed to be from Austin Texas, but couldn’t name the football team located there (Texas Longhorns).

Called them and said my email was [email protected] and made this woman yell after I started playing nyan cat


They are quick to say that they can’t hear me (even though they can) and terminate the call.


Finally got through, told the guy that I was having network printing issues. Guy actually gave me HP’s number! haha

They’re legit I think. Their facebook page looks normal, the address they provided to me as well. The employee said he doesn’t work in the headquarters but elsewhere though. Actually if you need to pay for the service they give to you (installing drivers) that’s not a scam if they don’t install malwares on your computer as well.

@gaspard#47015 The facebook page looks promising, but that’s usually the whole point of scams (to look legitimate)

Guy gave me this site to sign up for support.

https://www.driversupport.com/