Dr. Betty Bryan (SCAM)

Email sender: Dr. Betty Bryan [email protected]
Email title: (no subject)
Body: Hi

Dear friend ,

Thank you so much for bringing your time to write back to me, how are you doing today together with your present condition of health? Please I’m so sorry I got back to you late, I was actually attending to casualties. Notwithstanding, I’m looking for a serious relationship and a business partner that is trustworthy, an honest and reliable person that I can trust my life to .Thereafter my aims are achieved. I believe we could go far in life only if you accept to be my partner in your country or if you assist me in this deal.

Actually my name is Dr. Betty Bryan. I am a military medical doctor and I am tired of this Doctor working under this military . I am looking for a way to leave this Doctors work without Borders and relocate for the sake of my life. I want you to know that we are being attacked by insurgent everyday here in Ukraine with Sophisticated Weapons, Fire Arms and Missiles on daily bases and stuff like that so during one of our rescue Mission we came across a safe box that contain huge amount of money that belongs to the Ukraine defence force , which we believe it was money meant for buying highly prohibited weapons and ammunition and there is no way we can hand this money back because the system of government here is corrupted, and all the Doctors on that rescue mission came to agreement that the money will be shared among us which we did.