Crypto Scam Bestradeopt

Scam Number:
Domain Used: Loading...
Extra Info: I got a message from a random cute girl from South Africa and thinking it was the romance scam we were chatting and she was like “have you heard of BESTRADEOPT” and she was walking me through signing up, investing etc while I’m wasting time looking at her pictures and asking her questions like where she’s from and where she lives to see if it matches what’s in her profile.

I can’t prove anything but the idea of nearly guaranteeing returns while being sent from a stranger on fb messenger has scam written all over it. Not to mention there are spelling errors in the FAQ section.

This was her profile. Redirecting...

The fool clicked on my Grabify link

Date/Time 2022-03-26 18:02:22 UTC
IP Address 197.210.29.41
Country Nigeria, Lagos
Timezone Africa/Lagos GMT+1
User Time Sat Mar 26 2022 19:02:26 GMT+0100 (WAT)
Language en-GB
Incognito/Private Window No
Ad Blocker No
Screen Size 390 x 844
GPU Apple GPU
Browser Mobile Safari (15.1)
Operating System iOS 15.1.1
Device Apple iPhone
Touch Screen Yes (5 touch points)
User Agent Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; CPU iPhone OS 15_1_1 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/605.1.15 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/15.1 Mobile/15E148 Safari/604.1
Platform iPhone
Referring URL no referrer
Host Name 197.210.29.41
ISP MTN NIGERIA Communication limited

I never figured out how to make non-obvious looking Grabify links. Anyway just yesterday I got a fb message from a guy with this Crypto website.

https://atlantiscapitals.com/?fbclid=IwAR0haTvzWu3EV0SrXm7orOo4FWMYC9z4VLj25VOMPY02PeudGS2_7rH0JnY This one seemed less obvious a scam imo.

The tactic i use is: I have been reading some reviews about your website/company, and i can see reviewers are saying that this website/company is a scam. Photo: grabifylink

I replace the grabify link into an imageshare link, so it isn’t too obvious.

The address on that bestradeopt website has 78 Boroughbridge Road, BIRMINGHAM, UK and every search result shows that address as a sleeping pill/medical supplier.

At the bottom it has +16146269845 / 1800 Ersel Street, THE LAKE Nevada, USA (doesn’t exist)

This is why you guys are the experts. I’m just a low level baiter that wastes their time while you guys are the real master-baiters.

I’m trying to turn this crypto scam chat into a romance scam chat but consistently hitting on “her”

You know it is most likely some fat dude on the other side, right?

Absolutely! But it’s fun getting some most likely homophobic overly Christian Nigerian male to forcibly pretend to be a female and assume that role sexually in their mind and then not get any money out of it.

It’s the least I can do while you guys do the real work and I wait for my pizzas to arrive.

Ah, yes, I know about MTN. They never respond to my reports.