Credit Card Theft Scam

Domain Used: Redirect
Extra Info: The original URL keeps redirecting through a sequence of “Allow Notification”. I think it is done in order to remain persistent in the user browser like a virus. You can do it safely if you use Incognito like I did, because Incognito wipes out all the allowed notifications when you close the browser. If you are interested in the original website it is this (and it could take you to somewhere different after you finish allowing all the notifications)
Checking your browser

1 Like