http://www.helptechsupportnumber.com/google-24-hour-tech-support (also found this website while searching for scammers, said that they are coderedtechsupport)
1-805-254-0756
(910) 377-1417
^ This number has 2 people who pick up who call themselves Amber and Amanda. They're already pissed off - if you're tryna annoy some scammers, this is the one.
Location: Office No. 7, 3rd Floor, B Wing, Susheela building 18th June Road, Panjim, Goa - 403001
The owners are Lucas Cary Dsouza and Szwenska Chriss D’souza
You can see Lucas Cary Dsouza on his LinkedIn: https://in.linkedin.com/public-profile/in/lucas-cary-dsouza-60896913
[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/4V20OyW.png[/IMG]
@NeeP#179467 Ah shit. Didn’t end up getting to them connected to my PC - my bad. I probably shouldn’t have assumed they’re a scamming company so quick.
@chum4#179473 Well you should definitely do that before posting a number/website/company here. We only want 100% guaranteed scammers on here only. I’m dealing with lots of legal requests by scammers, asking us to remove their number and details from our website and also I don’t want to have innocent companies posted here. So I always need evidence and proof for their scam.
@NeeP#179480 Yeah - sorry about that. I’m pretty new to shit like this and I just automatically assumed they’re a scamming business. Will look out for this next time, thanks for the tip!