Cloud mining scam ( bitflash.eu)

Hi, I found this website 9 months ago and it’s still up.

its URL is https://www.bitflash.eu

they also have a instagram https://www.instagram.com/bitflash_invest/

Basically its like "invest 1k and recieve daily intrest of 55$, (which is completely irrational when it comes to bitcoin mining.

Seems like its based in kazakhstan but they claim to be in Liverpool (on their website)

+1 (740) 300-0336 (phone)

[email protected] (email)

They use stock images on their website and instagram.

They have chatting with staff (customer support) on their website and I found their intelligence to be quite low when talking about basic stuff.

If anyone of you think this is a scam, cos I’m not 100% sure, still feel like its too good to be true for a scam website to be running for 9 months since i found it, check it out if you want.

Update: I found out that their supposed CEO “Jack Elliot” is actually a Russian bussinesman Timur Aslanov Аудит корпоративного СМИ

x.com

And he runs a company called “supersales.ru

His actual instagram is timuraslanov , I told him about his images being used for the scam.