Cashapp Scammers - 1-850-542-8122

Another set of Cashapp Scammers

TFN - 1-850-542-8122

URL - https://www.gonetech.net/cash-app-customer-service/

Alternate number (800) 276-5705

Website is hosted by godaddy ([email protected])

Their email adress:[email protected]

Their ISP:Websitewelcome.com

(suspected)Owner of the website:Shubham Srivastava

(suspected)Name of one of his companies: Infosky Technologies

Their social media:
YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXPOo7op8AS9k3_RC59msXA
Pinterest:https://www.pinterest.com/gonetechsolutio/
Twitter:https://twitter.com/gontechsolution

Keywords they use for marketing:

1695 lenmar drcolorado springs , sqaure cash app hacked , gmail account signup process , setup yahoo account key , cash app customer service , chime customer service number , facebook signup confirmation mail , graceful technical support services , setup gmail business account , setup facebook business page , change yahoo email password , reset gmail account password , recover gmail deleted mails , restore deleted yahoo contacts , facebook messenger connection issues , cash app service , recover hacked account , digital marketing strategy , gmail customer service 3 tech support services 2

The gif they use for advertising the number:
https://www.gonetech.net/assets/img/call2.gif

Their sitemap:https://www.gonetech.net/sitemap.xml

Services they use on their website:
Apache
Font Awesome
Google Tag Manager
jQuery
Modernizr
google analytics

I called them and they answered and I said can I ask a question? And the guy said no. It got awkward so I hung up

I found more stuff about the owner

Address: Sector-45 , Noida
City: Noida
State: Uttar Pradesh
Country: India
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +919654091045

Ive found more about the scammer

His picture on truecaller:https://storage.googleapis.com/tc-images-noneu/myview/1/b695ce86edec7efba14821ee6023c4ef/1
His personal facebook:https://www.facebook.com/shubhambihari.srivastava/

The filthy scammer says to “Priya bot” in Hindi that he wants to bang her p???

Priya bot is “66” in BobRTC

audio

http://chirb.it/tqN8Dv

Infotech’s Website: http://infoskytech.co.in/

However, they have 2 addresses.

Registered Office:- D-216 Vaidehi Nagar, Sahabganj Faizabad-224001

Corporate Office:- STPI Incubation Centre, UPDESCO Building, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow- 226010

2 Indian Numbers: +91-7905235452, +91-7376654773

The to towns Faizabad- and Lucknow are 60 miles apart in the state of Uttar Pradesh, India

Phone +91-7905235452 This belongs to a family member running a non-profit scam in India

Gagan Srivastava

7905235452 [email protected]


Also the phone 91 7376654773 belongs to another fake charity

Smriti Charitable Trust, Uttar Pradesh (7376654773)


Make fun of that bitch’s stuttering pololol he gets pissed

he uses Vodafone

Some more pictures of the owner:

https://scontent-muc2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/94127886_1557716494383175_2400506369045168128_n.jpg?_nc_cat=103&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=JSCBzIYlzKwAX9FhBWS&_nc_ht=scontent-muc2-1.xx&oh=8bf79ea05d424ac039cd890faeb992cb&oe=5EF820CB

https://scontent-muc2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/80565387_1446540248834134_1496989758436409344_n.jpg?_nc_cat=100&_nc_sid=174925&_nc_ohc=hWeCIaBS2PsAX8_zJxf&_nc_ht=scontent-muc2-1.xx&oh=3a35010ce7c04c205edf5d452934e10c&oe=5EF844A3

https://scontent-muc2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/c0.200.624.624a/s851x315/70189417_1345044682317025_4226368774132989952_o.jpg?_nc_cat=101&_nc_sid=da31f3&_nc_ohc=p90ATx9r4CwAX_f936H&_nc_ht=scontent-muc2-1.xx&oh=82fa2f187973b551f2bdfc46428e852d&oe=5EF56E44

https://scontent-muc2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/s851x315/56513153_1231756293645865_1473535934170398720_o.jpg?_nc_cat=110&_nc_sid=da31f3&_nc_ohc=Ny8I0bQRmIMAX_Rr2_I&_nc_ht=scontent-muc2-1.xx&_nc_tp=7&oh=c9f0eda8231897b9a639790d07b36bb3&oe=5EF76C4F

More pictures at https://www.facebook.com/shubhambihari.srivastava/photos

New number.

1 (800) 276-5705


I went to their website and they’ve now changed it to 1 (850) 290-8503

They also seem to specialize in other tech support scams, like Facebook, Hotmail (Outlook), Yahoo and Gmail.

Also, i think there's a possible connection between GoneTech (g OneTech?) and Monktech.