Another set of Cashapp Scammers
TFN - 1-850-542-8122
URL - https://www.gonetech.net/cash-app-customer-service/
Another set of Cashapp Scammers
TFN - 1-850-542-8122
URL - https://www.gonetech.net/cash-app-customer-service/
Alternate number (800) 276-5705
Website is hosted by godaddy ([email protected])
Their email adress:[email protected]
Their ISP:Websitewelcome.com
(suspected)Owner of the website:Shubham Srivastava
(suspected)Name of one of his companies: Infosky Technologies
Their social media:
YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXPOo7op8AS9k3_RC59msXA
Pinterest:https://www.pinterest.com/gonetechsolutio/
Twitter:https://twitter.com/gontechsolution
Keywords they use for marketing:
1695 lenmar drcolorado springs , sqaure cash app hacked , gmail account signup process , setup yahoo account key , cash app customer service , chime customer service number , facebook signup confirmation mail , graceful technical support services , setup gmail business account , setup facebook business page , change yahoo email password , reset gmail account password , recover gmail deleted mails , restore deleted yahoo contacts , facebook messenger connection issues , cash app service , recover hacked account , digital marketing strategy , gmail customer service 3 tech support services 2
The gif they use for advertising the number:
https://www.gonetech.net/assets/img/call2.gif
Their sitemap:https://www.gonetech.net/sitemap.xml
Services they use on their website:
Apache
Font Awesome
Google Tag Manager
jQuery
Modernizr
google analytics
I called them and they answered and I said can I ask a question? And the guy said no. It got awkward so I hung up
I found more stuff about the owner
Address: Sector-45 , Noida
City: Noida
State: Uttar Pradesh
Country: India
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +919654091045
Ive found more about the scammer
His picture on truecaller:https://storage.googleapis.com/tc-images-noneu/myview/1/b695ce86edec7efba14821ee6023c4ef/1
His personal facebook:https://www.facebook.com/shubhambihari.srivastava/
The filthy scammer says to “Priya bot” in Hindi that he wants to bang her p???
Priya bot is “66” in BobRTC
audio
http://chirb.it/tqN8Dv
Infotech’s Website: http://infoskytech.co.in/
However, they have 2 addresses.
Registered Office:- D-216 Vaidehi Nagar, Sahabganj Faizabad-224001
Corporate Office:- STPI Incubation Centre, UPDESCO Building, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow- 226010
2 Indian Numbers: +91-7905235452, +91-7376654773
The to towns Faizabad- and Lucknow are 60 miles apart in the state of Uttar Pradesh, India
Phone +91-7905235452 This belongs to a family member running a non-profit scam in India
Gagan Srivastava
7905235452 [email protected]
Also the phone 91 7376654773 belongs to another fake charity
Smriti Charitable Trust, Uttar Pradesh (7376654773)
Make fun of that bitch’s stuttering pololol he gets pissed
he uses Vodafone
Some more pictures of the owner:
https://scontent-muc2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/94127886_1557716494383175_2400506369045168128_n.jpg?_nc_cat=103&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=JSCBzIYlzKwAX9FhBWS&_nc_ht=scontent-muc2-1.xx&oh=8bf79ea05d424ac039cd890faeb992cb&oe=5EF820CB
https://scontent-muc2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/80565387_1446540248834134_1496989758436409344_n.jpg?_nc_cat=100&_nc_sid=174925&_nc_ohc=hWeCIaBS2PsAX8_zJxf&_nc_ht=scontent-muc2-1.xx&oh=3a35010ce7c04c205edf5d452934e10c&oe=5EF844A3
https://scontent-muc2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/c0.200.624.624a/s851x315/70189417_1345044682317025_4226368774132989952_o.jpg?_nc_cat=101&_nc_sid=da31f3&_nc_ohc=p90ATx9r4CwAX_f936H&_nc_ht=scontent-muc2-1.xx&oh=82fa2f187973b551f2bdfc46428e852d&oe=5EF56E44
https://scontent-muc2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/s851x315/56513153_1231756293645865_1473535934170398720_o.jpg?_nc_cat=110&_nc_sid=da31f3&_nc_ohc=Ny8I0bQRmIMAX_Rr2_I&_nc_ht=scontent-muc2-1.xx&_nc_tp=7&oh=c9f0eda8231897b9a639790d07b36bb3&oe=5EF76C4F
More pictures at https://www.facebook.com/shubhambihari.srivastava/photos
New number.
1 (800) 276-5705
I went to their website and they’ve now changed it to 1 (850) 290-8503
They also seem to specialize in other tech support scams, like Facebook, Hotmail (Outlook), Yahoo and Gmail.
Also, i think there's a possible connection between GoneTech (g OneTech?) and Monktech.