Canon Printer SCAM somewhat exposed

Okay, I found a bit of leaked information on this website:

https://canonprintersupportnumber.net/

Support number: (817) 587-2067
India number: +91 8860131023
I found their address:
F5A Neelkanth Plaza
Rajput Road, Dehradun, Uttaranchal
Postal Code 248001
India

I believe their boss is Diwaker Badoni. I found his profile on Facebook. He still lives in Dehra Dun and received education from HNBGU Srinagar Garhwal College. He operates multiple scam websites run by AAXIOMTECHNOLOGY

Link to his Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/drbadoni

I also heard this was the same man holding accusations and trying to terminate this website. Link to the email:
https://mobile.twitter.com/neepscambaiting/status/1196500378491215877
(Credit: Neep)

His main scam website:
https://www.aaxiomtechnology.com/
They offer BPO and tech support in general.

IP address: 162.241.148.243

I'm new to this so if I have any incorrect information please let me know. I'm so proud of myself for finding this information. Unfortunately I can't get my hands on the names of each attendant but I'll try later. Thanks.
Also if you wanna raid his inbox: [email protected]

Jim Browning are you proud? Lol

just realized I added a typo by mistake. It’s Rajput Road, and I found it on Google Maps.

Link to Google Maps location: Neelkanth Complex
Rajpur Rd, Dobhalwala, Chukkuwala, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001, India
https://maps.app.goo.gl/hz29KHXqy1XMbGpP6