Hey guys, these folks scammed my grandparents, needless to say pretty mad at them, rat em’ bore em do whatever. SHUT EM DOWN BOYS!!!
example of me messing with them (used a voice changer to make voice sound all high and what not, first and second scambait, love it :D)
18443130904
swore at me too, RUDE comes with the job I suppose...
https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5b06247c7475633528a90000/recording
https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5b06235d7475633803a40000/recording
PS: already reported their website.
(first post, yay!)
drwat
2
These are horrible Indian scammers. They use Google’s address as their own.
Their historical records:
contactgmailhelp.com
2018-01-07 delete phone 1-855-233-7309
2017-07-03 delete phone 1-888-361-3731
2017-07-03 insert phone 1-855-233-7309
2016-08-29 delete phone 1-844-313-0904
2016-08-29 insert phone 1-888-361-3731
2016-08-01 delete source_ip 199.79.63.167
2016-08-01 insert source_ip 107.180.28.182
2014-11-26 delete phone 1-855-233-7309
2014-11-26 delete source_ip 66.96.147.120
2014-11-26 insert address 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043 USA
(they are using Google’s address)
2014-11-26 insert phone 1-866-441-4509
— AKA–
99techsolutions.com
Registrant Street: A-3 Sector 59
Registrant City: Noida
Registrant State/Province: Uttar Pradesh
Registrant Postal Code: 201307
Registrant Country: INDIA
Name: Vikas Kumar
—AKA–
360numberfinder.com/
Registrant Street: A 165, Second Floor
Registrant City: Noida
Registrant State/Province: Uttar Pradesh
Registrant Postal Code: 201309
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +91.8506970960 (India)
Registrant Email: [email protected] (female name Neelam)
avcontacthelp.com