Don’t know if this has been posted but just had a call from someone posing as BT. Long story short I’ve reported the website to Google, contacted the registrar(not that I expect they will or can do much) and a response(I’ll post this below) directing me onto the reseller which I have also reported the address to.
Dear ------,
-------- -------- is a wholesale domain registrar with over 2 million domain names under management. We have been in business for nearly 15 years and have an all-round good reputation. Neither our headquarters in the Netherlands or our business unit in India is affiliated with scammers of any sort. However, with this many domain names there will always be a chance of abuse by any end-user, especially with the ease with which domains can be registered.
As a registrar we register domains, commissioned by our resellers, directly at the various international registries. The provider for which bt-server.webnode.com is registered is one of our resellers. Please contact the provider with an email about this issue so they can take appropriate action.
The provider's contact details are: (you get the idea...)
The website is www.bt-server.webnode.com which states the phone number is (020) 3290-8242. Please do give it a few calls and do your absolute worse. Thanks.