Battersea Tech LLC

(800) 201-6467 - They’re on Google as a Lexmark printer support number. I’ve already spoken to David, and he called me a motherfucker at the end. He also tried to delete all my files from my downloads folder, without even permanently deleting them lol

Website: Contact Us | Lexmark United States

[b]----------------------- ASAT ANALYSIS -----------------------[/b]

[URL="https://asat-tool.ml/allinfo?v=5d8a283fea9a0"][IMG]http://asat-tool.ml/screen/5d8a283fea9a0.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

Popup Phone Number: 800-539-6275
Host (ISP): Verizon Communications
Host Country: United States
Host City: Newark
Host IP: 192.30.31.138
Host Registration: Verizon Communications
Host Location: http://www.google.com/maps/place/40.7357,-74.1724

ASAT Uploader: YXproductions

[URL="https://asat-tool.ml/allinfo?v=5d8a283fea9a0"]MORE INFO [/URL]
[b]----------------------------------------------------------------------[/b]

LOL they parked (800) 201-6467 They’re using 800.com for toll free forwarding; they’re not exactly a cheap TFF provider

I dont know why people are calling Battersea LLC a fake company.

I called them and find the legitimate service. They resolved my issue and then take $50 amount as payment, there is no wrong in that. I also read some review of the company and that is completely fine.

Just for the sake of website name scammer, you cannot call anyone as scam.

@williamhall#157261 This is a post from September 2019.

@JusticeinTexas#157288

Whoever done that, that misguided us so i think we have to remove this post