https://pogjsadsadsa.oss-ap-southeast-1.aliyuncs.com/aws.html?num=1300-330-248
Hey guys, recently found this. Enjoy some fun +61 1300-330-248 for those out of Australia.
Have fun scambaiting.
https://pogjsadsadsa.oss-ap-southeast-1.aliyuncs.com/aws.html?num=1300-330-248
Hey guys, recently found this. Enjoy some fun +61 1300-330-248 for those out of Australia.
Have fun scambaiting.
@Markiemm#55213 Phone number in link is correct 1300 330 248, but tayray has put 1300 330 428 which is incorrect.
@Markiemm#55215 Thank you
@AussieScamBuster#55212
I didn't get those numbers mixed up, the site has already been shut down.
When I called up the 1300 number, me and friend managed to get their website and look up parent companies of the website. I even got a Bpay number. The website I managed to get out of the “technician” was http://techhelplineaustralia.com.au/. The second we confronted him, he immediately ended the call and tried to destroy my stealthy VM, and tried his hardest to get to get google up for whats my IP. Its a super shady company registered in Australia. The parent company website is http://www.siliconbeach.com.au/. Ask for Prasad Pillai. My friend will post more evidence.
Earlier snapshots from the session before they tried tracking our IP:
https://imgur.com/a/d271Mv1
We did a WhoIs on the domain, they all linked to Silicon Beach Computers via ABN ABR
Their sites:
techhelplineaustralia.com.au/
siliconbeach.com.au/
Their Google reviews:
https://imgur.com/a/gaH8s69
Other data compiled:
https://imgur.com/a/ySuu5ag
Make of it what you will, however to us they all seem very connected and suspicious
~ TayRays Team Leader
Update:
https://ureispafsanxczsas.oss-ap-southeast-1.aliyuncs.com/aws.html?num=1300-330-248
New link with the same number is up apparently. These guys keep switching things up. 1300 330 248
+61 1300 330 248 For those out of Australia.