ATS (Advanced Technical Support)

TL;DR version … Numbers:

Canada: 800.978.4501
United Kingdom: +44 800 098 8984
Australia: +61 130 065 7511
New Zealand: 64 800001121
Ireland: 353 18 008 17127

The only number that I can find listed for them in either BobRTC and/or here at Scammer.info is the Canadian 4501 number - I am adding the others to Fresh Numbers now

Seems that some numbers from these guys have been previously linked here but I have searched Premium Technical Support, PTS etc and came up not a great deal extra on Scammer.info search.

Here is a single previous link (so apologies if we already know about this whole scam and further info is in fact already here):

http://scammer.info/d/2589-tech-support-scammer-number-and-website

After a very brief phone call I was given the following website:

https://www.whois.com/whois/advancedtechsupport.com

Here is the contact page with multiple numbers:

https://www.whois.com/whois/advancedtechsupport.com

Here is a whois via https://www.whois.com/ ... :

https://www.whois.com/whois/advancedtechsupport.com

Messed up the contact page link above. Here it is:

https://www.advancedtechsupport.com/contact-us/

They are also going by ATS Digital Services. Here is the Contact page for that naming convention:

https://www.atsdigitalservices.com/contact-us/

The above contact link shows another two numbers listed for services in:

Norway: 800 250 95
Sweden: 02 088 8543

Whois for atsdigitalservices:

http://whois.domaintools.com/atsdigitalservices.com

I just called a number in the BobRTC listings which pointed to the following thread on Scammer.info which I also supplied a brief spiel into:

http://scammer.info/d/23803-quickbooks-support-scam-800-986-0798

The number mentioned in that thread and the company I have mentioned here I.e., ATS seem to be in kahoots because ATS was specifically mentioned whilst I was on the call via the number associated with the linked thread.

My call lasted for at least 1 hour (and yes I have video and audio) and during that call I have just received another toll free number for ATS/Quickbooks Support scam as I just posted to BobRTC:

Number: 18005808786

https://www.bbb.org/us/fl/boca-raton/profile/computer-repair/ats-digital-services-llc-0633-90053585/details#all-alerts FTC busted them and they’re still scamming

1 800 978 4501

https://www.scamguard.com/advanced-tech-support/