Askpcexperts.com - scam

Domains Used: https://askpcexperts.com
Okay, so I posted a bit about this here: Three Tech Support Scam Websites That are Linked but I figure that this could use it’s own topic. So I was reading that page and decided to visit AskPcExperts. I visited and looked into the site. Then I started a live chat. In a few minutes I had rickrolled the spammer as well as gotten all his information:
Date/Time: 2021-08-09 09:00:51 UTC-1
IP Address: 49.50.73.4
VPN/Proxy Detection: This IP may be a VPN or Proxy
Country: India, Noida
Orientation: landscape-primary
Timezone: Asia/Calcutta GMT+5:30 (he/she didn’t change time-zone so location Asia)
Language: en-US
Incognito/Private Window: No
Ad Blocker: No
Screen Size: 1920 x 1080
Local IP: 335e36f3-6516-4591-a541-8444a4408b52.local
GPU: Google SwiftShader
Browser: Chrome (92.0.4515.131)
Operating System: Windows 10 x64
Touch Screen: No
User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/92.0.4515.131 Safari/537.36
Platform: Win32
Referring URL: https://portal1.comm100.io
Host Name: 49-50-73-4.datacenter.terapeer.com
ISP Cyfuture: India Pvt. Ltd.
I now knew for sure it was a spam.
Just now I tracked the host of this live chat to comm100.com. I started a live chat with them and reported the spam as well as all the information I could provide. They said they would look into this and I should contact them in a few hours. Now I’m waiting and hopefully we can get the live chat taken down. As well as the hole site. If you want to then let’s attack their site! I will edit this post later when it gets taken down or not. Hopefully this site is not found: https://vue.comm100.com/ChatWindow.aspx?siteId=114079&planId=33010000-0000-0000-0000-008e0001bd9f (the live chat).
See you, and will update later when I have more information.
Edit: So I forgot to mention that the person I got connected too was named Ammar. Said I had to wait about a day for a manager to look into it. So still waiting a few hours later. I hope to get in touch tomorrow afternoon. And then update this post. At the time I write this the scammers live chat is still online, but he/she is making you leave a message.

Sure.