Another fake company

Found few more fake companies running in India.

https://www.mygeeksteams.com/h.html

https://www.mygeekworld.com/h.html

https://www.mygeekteams.com/es.html

These Indian scammers are the same gang.

Also they have another website: geeksuperstoreinc.com

Phones:


1(855) 666-8856

1888-840-8298

1-888-385-8958

@drwat#44462

geeksuperstoreinc.com

It's an IT Company, don't call innocent people.

@drwat#44462 they disconnecting my call


@techscammer#44465 How do you explain ditto sites. Check these pages, virtually the same:

https://www.mygeekworld.com/career.html
https://www.mygeekteams.com/career.html
http://geekassist.ml/career.html
https://www.geeksuperstoreinc.com/career.html
clip:
.... If you believe you share our values and ethos and are committed to excellent customer service and want join a technology led team then read on. We are always on the lookout for bright, talented individuals at all levels. If you would like the chance to work for a young, dynamic......

Someone is a CopyCat

Few more numbers of these scammers .. They call themselves MICROSOFT or AOL

877-457-7708

888-266-7398