Found few more fake companies running in India.
https://www.mygeeksteams.com/h.html
https://www.mygeekworld.com/h.html
https://www.mygeekteams.com/es.html
Found few more fake companies running in India.
https://www.mygeeksteams.com/h.html
https://www.mygeekworld.com/h.html
https://www.mygeekteams.com/es.html
These Indian scammers are the same gang.
Also they have another website: geeksuperstoreinc.com
Phones:
1(855) 666-8856
1888-840-8298
1-888-385-8958
@drwat#44462 they disconnecting my call
@techscammer#44465 How do you explain ditto sites. Check these pages, virtually the same:
https://www.mygeekworld.com/career.html
https://www.mygeekteams.com/career.html
http://geekassist.ml/career.html
https://www.geeksuperstoreinc.com/career.html
clip:
.... If you believe you share our values and ethos and are committed to excellent customer service and want join a technology led team then read on. We are always on the lookout for bright, talented individuals at all levels. If you would like the chance to work for a young, dynamic......
Someone is a CopyCat
Few more numbers of these scammers .. They call themselves MICROSOFT or AOL
877-457-7708
888-266-7398