http://bitreverser.tech/about-us/
https://rawatdesigns.com/echosetup/
https://myautomatedhome.tech/echodeviceassist/
Try reporting it to their live chat providers. I already did it for https://merebadebhai.com/echo-old/?gclid=CjwKCAjwxo6IBhBKEiwAXSYBs9lxqYQ-jiSZmWrV-k1vX88PGM0oyhOBHcPb5rRQJXnRaPJ3DD47IhoC5LkQAvD_BwE
they often use tawk.to or Tidio, just send them a message and they will stop the live chat service on that site.
I have reported a website to TIDIO
Have a nice day to all scambaiters around the world ![]()
One of the scams uses Zendesk which means I cannot report it.
Sorry
Still active three years later, the top Google Search ad that I get for “123 hp com setup”
https://adstransparency.google.com/advertiser/AR00087830500655235073?origin=ata®ion=US
Update 11 July 2025: Still active with a new target website: https://finserveonline.com/error.html
October 2025: still active, another target website that has been reported here before,
A new website from the same old gang:
Misleading Google search advertiser https://adstransparency.google.com/advertiser/AR16421015137869103105?origin=ata®ion=US “Tech Drive 365 LLC”.
Funny “https://merebadebhai.com/” merebadebhai mean “my elder brother” in Hindi.
The fake printer setup charade is still running. Notably, the home page of https://fixproserviceexperts.com/ claims to be a hire-a-contractor service for home repairs. However, the phone number is out of service and the postal address is invalid…