Here are some more scammers which are fooling people out of their money claiming they are “Microsoft” upon other things
Owner of the Domains/Scams - Raju Hirani & Likely owns Alfa Infosystem
Domains:
gmailsupportnumber.uk
moviesareana.com
browser-setup.com
healthcaretipstoday.com
healthjankari.com
contact-customercare.com
mobilesclue.com
antivirus-setup.com
printer-helper.com
supporthelpnumber.com
mail-customerservice.com
customerservice-support.com
gamensupport.com
gamessupportnumber.com
printer-customersupport.com
games-customersupport.com
bigpondcustomcare.com
printerhelpumber.us
mobilesclue.in
contact-customerservicenumber.com
call-customersercare.com
cmppr.in
antivirus-supportcentre.com
mail-customerservices.com
printer-customerservice.com
installationsupports.com
ndtti.com
mukulpankajchoudhary.com
contact-emailsupport.com
yahoo-customerservicenumber.com
antivirus-customerservice.com
airlines-phonenumber.com
technsupport.co.uk
They use the Hosting Company
Shock Hosting LLC
Main Website: https://alphainfosystem.com
Address
20, arcot road, 1st floor, kodambakkam
chennai - 600026
[Please note all the information in this post is gathered on the Internet and is public information, I am not responsible for what you do with this information and is only provided to warn people of this companies actions]