Active Tech Support Scammers

18883107601

Tech support scammer. Been messing with them all day. Still working as of just now.

Is it a popup one or what is it? i mentioned about a popup and he was hesitant to get off the phone


HAHAH
AHAHAH i said is this Josh and he said you mf I will f*** your mom

do th
ey hear the soundboard on their end
>???

HAHAHAHAHAH i said is this Josh and he said you m**f I will f* your mom

do they hear the soundboard on their end


>

???

There was literally a indian lady singing when i called😂

I’m still getting them to engage quite regullarly, but I pry tend to have an unorthadox approach. Having a blast fucking with these fools.

@BrezzzY-#38642 I’m not sure. I can’t recall if I got the number off this site from earlier or came across it. I just mention that I am having an issue with my computer if I decide to go that route. Most of the time I just assault them with madness for as long as possible (soundboards, ear piercingly loud sounds, and songs like the “Team America” Theme Song) HAHA

@BrezzzY-#38642 I’m not sure. I can’t recall if I got the number off this site from earlier or came across it. I just mention that I am having an issue with my computer if I decide to go that route. Most of the time I just assault them with madness for as long as possible (soundboards, ear piercingly loud sounds, and songs like the “Team America” Theme Song) HAHA


That’s amazing! I’m not even sure what your options would be but I support all of them! lol

For some reason FireRTC recently stopped allowing me to call that number (getting an "unavailable" message), despite being able to still make calls to other numbers. I thought the "unavailable" message meant that your account was temporarily blocked from making too many calls.

My previous records show this IP belongs to Indian scammers

globaltech365.com

Company Name Skyrine Group

Location Noida ( Delhi suburb) - India

aka Skyrine Adventures

Skyrine IT Solutions

Skyrine IT Services Pvt. Ltd.-

Techlabs 24x7

aka www.techlabs24x7.com 1-844-798-3801

© 2017 Techlabs24x7. - a Unit of Skyrine it Servies <TYPO by the scammers on their webpage

This Company belongs to indian scammer

image 1-800-345-0735png.png![image 1-800-345-0735png.png](replace/assets/files/2018-07-12/06:39:220-1-800-345-0735png.png)
.
1.877.211.2011
Company Name Soigne Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Location Noida