Active Tech Support Scam

http://pervaporation.stream/live/?

888-298-7407

image capturepng.png![image capturepng.png](replace/assets/files/2018-08-22/00:32:090-capturepng.png)

Very quickly taken down? redirects to google.

Pervaporation.stream Whois record

Registrar NameCheap, Inc.
IANA ID: 1068
URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Whois Server: whois.namecheap.com
Abuse contact phone: 16613102107

Registrant Country Panama

Created on 2018-08-18
Expires on 2019-08-18
Updated on 2018-08-18

IP: 159.65.167.43
Clifton NJ.
Digitalocean LLC

@DariusBeowulf#47481 Likely requires a specific cookie in order to view the popup… Quite scambaiter-proof

@iCy#47527 it’s live again. Google has it nailed as deceptive though. chrome autoblocks.

@DariusBeowulf#47481 It wont load unless the right parameters are passed. As someone mentioned, the link is good for one person only. I truncate the links because it contains IP addresses. The links are for my tracking purposes only. The phone numbers are for you :slight_smile: