Domain Used: https://tpliknwifi.net/
Check out their phone number (510) 359-5682
Wouldn’t click on my IP logger though
Intentional misspelled domain tpliknwifi.net
More details, same scammers
https://tpliknwifi.net 408-882-6551
[email protected]
netgearouter.net routerlogin.net
[email protected]
[email protected]
dlinkrouter.local
linksyssmartwifi.com
orbilogin.com
linksyssmartwifi-com.net
https://my-router-local.net
https://orbilogin-net.net/
there live chat is down so i have emailed them ![]()
Google website - Whois tpliknwifi.net
Still active. Technician Jordan at 408-684-3040 says he is not authorized to tell me his favorite color. On the same IP address is also https://ljstart-canon.com/ , a fake printer setup SEO spamblog.
Looks like we caught another scammer trying to hide their tracks.
So, it appears this dodgy website is hosted in Provo, Utah, USA (country club vibes, am I right?).
The IP geolocation data puts us at 40.2066° N, 111.643° W. Want to take a peek at the exact location on Google Maps? Click this link: Google Maps
- 684-3040 Reported to Textnow

