855-369-8565 - tech support

This is a fake tech support scam.

When you call they just say "Tech Support" and ask how to help. Then they will claim some need to have you confirm your personal information (asking for name, phone number, and email) and then state they need to run a transaction on your credit card to confirm you are who you are. Which they will schedule a call with you for the next day to go about this (credit card charge) then start asking about the limit on the card, card information, ...

At that point, they get rude on the phone trying to bully you for the information. This is a scam! If you are calling for tech support this is NOT the right phone number. Make sure you go to the owner's website and get their phone number as the scammers have this phone number all over the net claiming it's for tech support.

They also use the these phone numbers 877-560-0999 & 610-894-6006 (So I'm going to "assume" they have another VOIP phone numbers setup as well.)

Microsoft Office Scam Websites

499.99 For Office Setup and Install

https://milllaketechnologies.com/
https://www.cargo-101.co.uk/
https://activationkey.website/
https://www.xp-zed.com/
1-844-624-9469