24/7 Tech Support Scammers

While on the hunt for silly indian scammers to mess with, i came across this page(Very convincing i must say):

https://panamit.com/
844-990-8999
[email protected]

They offer such services as Java Support For 149.99, Electronic Support for 199.99, and Remote monitoring for 129.99!

I decided to give a call, and immediately got called a liar, and eventually got them to get working (currently in progress) by giving them a fake credit card number, name, address, esc.

They get angered easily, and they are very skeptical.

If you give them a call, tell them CptUproar sent you! ? ?

Enjoy!

I did some simple data mining and found that the partner website is technixx.us, the owner’s name is Puneeti Singh Gandotra, his address is (8550 Lillian Drive, Washington Township, Michigan), and his phone number is 586-453-2294. Spam his personal phone number.

I found out that they have RevSlider. You might be able to upload a shell to the site if you exploit the Arbitrary File Upload vuln.

Indian IRS scammer number - 1-(972)-994-6762

flood this number