Robinhood Scam - ‪(484) 362-9970

877-765-0253 live today, but has my numbers blocked - can someone validate? Number is from website at shiningelegance.online, advertised on Google Adwords (attached)


@FIREFIGHTER619 @Matherchod @CatMan @Tillianne @T-Rex @Backalley @mitch51 @OfclyGoodenough @drwat @GrayGhost

@Mike1212 Number just gives the not in service warning tones. 877-765-0253

I tried on 3 different phone numbers and got the same thing.

833-255-2613 is the new number, active at 12:20pm EST. this is associated with website shiningelegance.online, advertised on Google Adwords (attached) as noted in earlier post.

@drwat @Matherchod @DallasCorbin @CatMan

I have the guy animated now - he didn’t give a name

I must have really upset them last week, shutting down their Hawala bank account. I’m blocked on all my numbers.

Chime scam too…Grace and Ryan

shiningelegance.online Robinhood phishing side is now down, This was associated with 833-255-2613

Great work!

(650) 751-1005, active 12:00pm EST, New Robinhood Scammer, answers as Robinhood Support. Number found on Google Sites, advertising on Google Adwords. Site:

https://sites.google.com/view/aliaplumbingexperts/about-us


@SouthernCulture_x @FIREFIGHTER619 @MehNamesJeff @CatMan @drwat @Backalley @T-Rex @FRONTMAN @Tillianne

650-751-1005 James Tuesday 1-16-24 12:00PM EST

VoIP number serviced by ONVOY.com, LLC.

850 610 7083, active Robinhood scammer at 3:10pm EST. spamming blogs and chat boards to get coverage in google search.

850-610-7083 Tuesday 1-16-24 3:16PM EST

Wait…these scammers use adwords? And they are approved by google? Can’t they be reported as scammers?

yes, and yes. Google is not too quick on those reports. There are marketing groups that specialize in scammer marketing, SEO, adwords . . . you can find them touting their services on facebook.

Here is a google site using google adwords to phish Robinhood.
https://sites.google.com/view/aliaplumbingexperts/about-us

So the advertiser of google adwords is usually a shell company, I’m tracking one that is responsible for a few Phishing sites that we’ve taken down. They are now crawling a site called Velvetlocks.online. If you look at the site, they use a template which is completely false - then once with ads approved and setup, they’ll change the site to a Phishing site, in this case, probably Robinhood as that’s the ad. So this site Velvetlocks will be in waiting with approved ads. So we database this URL and watch . . . then take them down.

For any scammers tuning in, we monitor a few of the scam marketing groups, the one with Velvetlocks is (see attached)

(805) 254-4608 Robinhood Scammer, active 9:45am EST. Number on website smarthendo.in

Advertised on Google Adwords (attached).
@FIREFIGHTER619 @CatMan @drwat @Tillianne @scamterminator2021 @Matherchod @T-Rex @FRONTMAN @mitch51