Robinhood Scam - ‪(484) 362-9970

who.is data currently unavailable

Server Type: Apache

Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registered On: 2023-10-23
Expires On: 2024-10-23
Updated On: 2023-12-12

Status:

  • clientRenewProhibited
  • clientDeleteProhibited
  • clientTransferProhibited
  • clientUpdateProhibited

Name Servers:

DNS Records for superhendo.in:

Hostname Type TTL Priority Content
superhendo.in SOA 21600 ns1.md-ht-4.bigrockservers.com [email protected] 2024010500 86400 7200 3600000 86400
superhendo.in NS 21600 ns2.md-ht-4.bigrockservers.com
superhendo.in NS 21600 ns1.md-ht-4.bigrockservers.com
superhendo.in A 14400 192.185.129.215
superhendo.in MX 14400 0 mail.superhendo.in
www.superhendo.in A 14400 192.185.129.215
www.superhendo.in CNAME 14400 superhendo.in
www.superhendo.in MX 14400 0 mail.superhendo.in

Registrant Contact:

  • State: Uttar Pradesh
  • Country: IN (India)

(831) 531-7805 [1 ring hang, VoIP Number serviced by SKYPE P2P VIA BANDWIDTH SVR]
(833) 741-5247 [Answering, Toll Free Number] “ERIC” TOLD ME TO COME GENESIS BUILDING, WEST BENGAL FOR A CALL CENTRE JOB BUT THE CALL DROPPED WHEN HE SAID THE MANAGER WAS GONNA SPELL OUT THE FULL ADDRESS. Another guy called “Max” I think he said his fake name was said to go to: sonagachi sovabazar 70005 - and I will supposedly be able to get a job there @drwat I called pretending to be a fellow indian that has just come back to the country after being abroad years ago and am looking for another call centre scam job, he confirmed to me that they are running the robinhood scam at this number and I told him my previous experience was in a microsoft scam call centre job. @Tillianne @scamterminator2021 @JusticeinTexas @Jhawk @MajorLeeAwesome

@OfclyGoodenough

Do they want to connect to devices?

A record shows Bluehost - do you think BigRock is acting obscure host, same as would a service as Cloudflare? A record IP of 192.185.129.215 comes up as Endurance/Newfold/Bluehost.

Possibly?

bigrock.com is an INDIAN web hosting provider that is part of the Endurance International Group (EIG), which also includes Bluehost, Hostgator, and a number of other hosting providers.

Although, BigRock and Cloudflare are two different services that offer different functionalities technically as BigRock is mainly a cheap hosting provider targeted for small businesses/individuals whereas Cloudflare is a content delivery network (CDN) that aims to provide security, performance, and reliability services for the websites, they both use something called Varnish Cache that stores users’ most-visited pages AS WELL AS the globally distributed Cloudflare CDN - supposedly to just ensure fast page-loading speeds, yet, help websites HANDLE high traffic.

Also this…

Thanks - Bluehost/EIG/Newfold is playing games - they host these scammers and try to pretend that it’s some other host, when in reality it’s one of Newfold’s subs. I have the contacts for their C suite and the legal dept of the two VC’s that own the company. Not sure next step to exert pressure on having some integrity. They recently shut down the disparate [email protected] to consolidate in one Newfold abuse form - but that has not resulted in any integrity.

Can you publicly add the emails here? Even the ones they’ve shut down (make the list clear as to which is active and which is no longer at this time as well as which is the the C Suite emails as well as the legal dept / two VC’s). I’m sure myself as well as the likes of @scamterminator2021 as well as whoever else, will like to, happily put some added pressure in their inboxes and what not. :smiley:

I was just misty-eyed and amazed when I saw that this whole bullshit is taking place in the Philippines. The Filipinos are as bad as Indian/Paki scammers who I tend to refer to as “habibis”. In fact, the Filipinos have been more persistent and bothersome, in my experience, with their nasty squeaky-voiced scams!

I believe the emails should be:

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

If that does not work, try it without the dots lol.

We have to put the societal pressure on companies turning a blind eye to illegal activities of this sort! Make them enforce the laws and rules!

The carrier for this TN is 800TFN. I believe they are actively used many by foreign scammers. There is an interesting post about them:

800TFN Number Reporting Thread - Carrier Reports - Scammer Info

You’ll find a rich history of phishing archives for all the discussed URL’s at archive.org, we’be been fairly consistent backing everything up as validation. Most are also already classified nuisance by the security firms including NetCraft, McAfee, Norton, Symantec, BitDefender, and others. Yes, the dots are correct in the emails.

today’s number for the Robinhood scam is (831) 531-7613, answered by Scott at 8:55am EST. @GrayGhost @drwat @Tillianne @CatMan @scamterminator2021 @MehNamesJeff advertised on google adwords.

Blistering them now. Scammer has me on hold. Wants me to add Anydesk.

Scammer not talking just heavy breathing. Still on the line he not talking

He is very upset at what I have said. I told him that I have smelled shit piles that smelled better than his family. He sounded like he was going to cry so I told him to try washing with soap and not old onions.

I can’t get him to talk either.

Still on with scammer. He not talking.

I stopped recording their background conversation after ten minutes. they probably think they will wait it out.

806-440-0796, active 10:25am EST. New Robinhood site w/amateur scammers. Seriously, who puts a scam site on google sites . . . https://sites.google.com/view/web-develop102/home/contact - advertising on adwords.

It’s now been 50 min and now back round noise.

Just ask him if he has washed his stink off yet