@ESL02224 please keep different scams in different threads. This gets confusing as to what info belongs to what scam.
who’s frank williams?
http://jcare.info/ → When you analyze the code. There is hidden iframe which link to https://ogana.shop/guest.aspx
As per my research they are hosted by same gang as i stated in my last thread.
ogani . shop hosted in ColoCrossing - ip: 198.46.199.141
there are more 4 domains linked to same IP
ogani . shop
ogani . world
ogani . top
dlxback01 . xyz
when you open this site directly, they have dummy page in index to hide it from the server. but when you add /guest.asp screenconnect page opens up.
I have mailed quite few times to namesilo , colocrossing they have still not taken down the server. I think mass reporting is the only solution to close them down.
I keep calling the last one with a soundboard and they just refuse to block me, LMAO. Instant hangup, maybe they’ll even instant hangup a real person
youtube support claimed they were tech support when i scambaited the rat .the number is active .
@NeeP Can you take them down bro ?
If we all call them nonstop and make sure to reveal yourself if you did a long bait, they will get sent home by whoever may be paying them to do it. If they don’t they may be in a group that doesn’t get paid, they are sort-of held hostage to do this work. Either way if they can’t speak with real victims, they can’t make real money, the operation tanks and closes. Just share the info over and over and don’t stop calling ! That’s how you shut them down.
ogana . shop/guest.aspx
ogani . top/guest.aspx
Screen Connect
need senior members to take them down… they are the same gang which i reported last time
Love the phonetics - D like in Deception… H as in Horrible … well done ![]()
Form MADARCHOD FREE KA CHAHIYA SAB
Screen Connect yksupport.live yksupport.cloud
516-217-5095 Still Active. Richard Peterson VM. Friday 10-14-22 8:24PM EST
984-230-2207 Loan Assist. VM. Friday 10-14-22 8:26PM EST
Brilliant move on the suspended login!!! I wish I had thought of that ![]()
both are vm