844-955-5546: another crossed-wire situation, answers as “Amtrak reservations.”
“This site is Managed by DEQUANTA FI MEDIA - FZCO; Building A1, Dubai Digital Park, Dubai Silicon Oasis, P.O Box No. 341041, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.”
Looks like Quantafi Digital | Contact Us
The same statement is also found on https://www.flyaviate.com/ and https://www.flightglide.com/ . Note: as far as these last three websites are concerned, these are some interesting connections but not a definitive proof of them being scams.
Update: on the same IP address as quantafi.in:
- airlineticketinfo.com
- bookskyroutes.com
- bookurhotel.com
- flightsscout.com
- flymearound.com
- flywayodyssey.com
- gocarental.com
- goflyeasy.com
- gorailwayonline.com
- gotravelholidays.com
- outingpanda.com
- pathwayscruise.com
- portsidecruise.com
- railway-tickets.com
- railwaymaster.com
- railwayquest.com
- rentcarride.com
- sky-voyage.com
- skyboundsearch.com
- skyroutess.com
- thecruisesailor.com
- therentedcars.com
- wheelsforu.com